

Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Department of Physics

Report of Workshop on Electronic Components

Date: 09/12/2017

Under the Guidance of Principal Dr. D F Shirude, the Department of Physics, S P H Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik was organized a workshop on Electronic Components dated on 9.12.2017.

About the program: Miss Vaishali Tanaji Salunke, Assistant Professor in Electronic Science was invited as Resource Person for this workshop. 58 student's participants were present in workshop Programme. The vice principal of the college Dr. M. D. Ahire, Dr. A. S. Garde, Head Department of Physics and Mr. C R Yewale were present for this Programme. Principal Dr. D F Shirude, was invited as a President for this Programme. The president was delivered his speech on advantages of electronic components in Physics instruments such as Power supply, CRO, Function Generator, Michelson interferometer etc. Also discussed on uses of ICT tools in pedagogy etc. Lastly they were discussed on various examples of instruments in Science and technology. Resource person Miss Vaishali Tanaji Salunke gave a very precise speech on the scopes of passive and active components in Electronic Science. Such as Resistor, Capacitor, Inductor, Semiconductor p-n junction Diode, Transistor, Integrated Circuit etc. She was explained application of electronic components such as Amplifier, Rectifier, and Power supply, Photodiode, LED, SCR, FET and Logic Gate etc. Also she has been demonstrate the measurement of resistance of resistor by colour code and Multimeter, measurement of AC and DC value of variable power supply. This lecture was much beneficial, interested and informative for all the participants. Dr. A S Garde have introduce introductory part of Programme and gave a very precise speech on the scopes of components in daily human life. After end of the workshop, the participants expressed his view regarding. Miss Asmita Pagar have anchoring of this programme. Lastly, vote of thanks was delivered by Mr. C R Yewale after which the workshop successfully concluded.



(Dr. A S Gar HEAD Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



Workshop on Electronic Components 2017

Evidences of Activity





HEAD
Department of Physics
Arts, Sci. & Comm. College
Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)







HEAD

Department of Physics

Arts, Sci. & Comm College

Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)



MAHATMA GANDHI VIDYAMANDIR'S

S.P.H.ART'S SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE NAMPUR Dist. NASIK.

[Savitribai Phule University of Pune] List of Students

Place: Hall No.16, College Building Date: 09/12/2017

Sr. No.	Name of the students	Class	Remark
1	Bhamare Kaveri Santosh	FYBSc	
2	Bhadane mangesh Nimba	FYBSc	
3	Ahire Dhiraj Sandip	FYBSc	
4	Ahire Ketan Nandlaal	FYBSc	
5	Ahire vishal Dadaji	FYBSc	
6	Ahire Sarika Bharat	FYBSc	
7	Ahire Rohini Keda	FYBSc	
8	Wagh Swati Pradip	FYBSc	
9	Thakare Ashwini Ananda	FYBSc	
10	Thorat Om Rajendra	FYBSc	
11	Surse Pranit Nandu	FYBSc	
12	Wagh Pranali Gulabrao	FYBSc	
13	Sonwane Khushal Abhiman	FYBSc	
14	Solunke Lalita Bandu	FYBSc	
15	Shinde Prashik Bhimrao	FYBSc	
16	Chavan Naina Jibhau	FYBSc	
17	Desale Tejas Bapu	FYBSc	
18	Kapadnis Vasant Rajendra	FYBSc	
19	Ahire Bhushan Popat	SYBSc	
20	Shah Salman Johar	SYBSc	
21	Borse Sunita Dadaji	SYBSc	
22	Jadhav Nikita Vijay	SYBSc	
23	Hyalij Sarika Sharad	SYBSc	
24	Deore Prashant Dilip	SYBSc	
25	Ahire Bhushan Rajendra	SYBSc	
27	Ahire Vishal Shivaji	SYBSc	
28	Ahire Gauri Bhanudas	SYBSc	
29	Ahire Harshada Sanjay	SYBSc	
30	Ahire Prerana Kashinath	SYBSc	
31	Bagul Archana Dilip	SYBSc	
32	Bagul Jyostna Madhukar	SYBSc	
33	Bedase Rohini Chaitram	SYBSc	
34	Bhadane Nikita Rajendra	SYBSc	
35	Deore Nutan Prahlad	SYBSc	
36	Deore Tushar Nivruti	SYBSc	
37	Dhondge Pravin Shivaji	SYBSc	
38	Dhondge Kamini jannath	SYBSc	
39	Dhondge Nikita Kiran	SYBSc	
40	Dhondge Nish Pravin	SYBSc	
41	Dhondge Puja Sandip	SYBSc	
42	Gaikwad Divya Kailas	SYBSc	
43	Ganurde Shahu Rajendra	SYBSc	
44	Gosavi Dhawal Ananda	SYBSc	
45	Kapdnis Bhagyshri Keshav	SYBSc	
46	Kapadnis Pratiksh Popat	SYBSc	

47	Kor Tanuja Arun	SYBSc
48	Khairnar Mrunali Karbhari	SYBSc
49	Khairnar Lalita Pundlik	SYBSc
50	More Priyanka Vinayak	SYBSc
51	Pagar Asmita Arjunrao	SYBSc
52	Pagar Purva Shivba	SYBSc
53	Pawar Savita Kishor	SYBSc
54	Salunke Swati Bhikan	SYBSc
55	Sawant Manjusha Anil	SYBSc
56	Sonwane Jayesh Vijay	SYBSc
57	Thakare Yogita Shrawan	SYBSc
58	Yeshi Bhagyshri Diwakar	SYBSc



tonde

(Dr. A S Garde) HEAD

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's

Samajshree Prashant Dada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik.

Department of Physics

Notice

All the students of FYBSc and SYBSc class are hereby informed that, the Department of Physics is organized "Workshop on Electronic Components" is held on 09.12.2017. Those students who have interested in above this workshop, they are sending the name and contact number at the department on or before 06.12.2017. Also the students of second year BSc Physics will mandatory the attendance for workshop.



(Dr. A S Garde)

HEAD

Department of Physics

Arts, Sci. & Comm College

Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

Date: 06.12.2017







Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's

Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik 423 204 Maharashtra

(Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Mr /Miss/Mrs/Smt	
	_has Participated in " One day Local Level
Workshop on Electronic Components - 2017	organized by Department of Physics on 9th
December 2017.	
Dr. A. S. Garde Head Department of Physics	Dr. D F Shirude Principal

Organized by

Department of Physics, S P H Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur (Nashik)